My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Black & White

Today I had plans of setting off to do shopping & go for a walk with Smoochi.
Best made plans of mice & men........
My friend Jane messaged me saying things were not good & was I free to pop round to see her...... Jane's more important than my plans.
I dropped everything, but took the shopping list with me in case I can get to do the shopping.
Got to Jane's & she was at the door wanting to go out for a walk in the Park, so off we went, chatting along the way.
Jane told me of her worries what she is going through & hoping all will be ok.
I told her that her health is more important than doing her work, she also needs a new car because hers broke down on Tuesday & can't be fixed.
Bless her, Jane said lets have a coffee & a bite to eat, her treat. 
So nice of her, we then walked & took photo's of all nature around us, making more happy memories.
We then went back to her house for a cuppa & continue with talking.
Time to run to get shopping, before going home to make dinner, Jane promised to keep in touch & tell me how she is doing.
We have plans for 7th May, I hope we can go, but Jane is more important than going out somewhere.
Hope everyone is ok & enjoying life. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.