Flowerbed Girl!

Looking snootily upwards :)

Has anyone ever seen a strawberry as odd as the one in the extra - it looks as though its got spikes, but was very juicy!


Thank you for your lovely comments yesterday


Almost no sleep last night, thanks to something whirring all night :(   It sounds like an air conditioning machine or fan and its present either above or in next doors house :(

I've been quite emotional today so its a good job I work from home :(

Putting on a pound at Slimming World this week, added to the emotional feelings.. 

I didn't stay, but came straight home, had tea and put my feet up on the sofa to watch some TV at 8 o'clock.  Next thing I knew it was half past ten - did not want to fall asleep on the sofa, so I'm staying up for a bit but still very tired.....

Thankful there's only tomorrow and then its a bank holiday weekend :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.