Sheilab56

By Sheilab56

Bluebells in the church yard.

This morning up early as Mr B had a dentist appointment at 9.30am in town. We walked in so left home at 8.50am. Arrived at dentist at 9.25am. So I went off to have a look around the shops. I had a quick look in M&S. Came out of here bumped in to a friend had a quick chat and on my way to another shop when Mr B phoned to say where are you. This was at 9.50am. So I waited for him. Went to White Stuff got to T shirts for £40 saving £10buying it this way. Went and had coffee while we were sat outside having our coffee we saw our daughter who was on her coffee break a quick chat then she was on her way back to work. Caught the 11.45 bus back. When I got home tried T shirts on they fitted great but one was a striped top when I looked at it the stripes didn’t match up so annoying. So got to take that one back. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.