Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Lilac flowers in the church garden.

The Feast Day of Saint Catherine of Siena
The temperature is 13c and it is a sunny day but cold.
We are having a blocked drain repaired and also a boiler that is leaking.
The ignorance I have about plumbing is seriously alarming to me, but we are blessed in this neighbourhood with an experienced plumber and boiler installer who know their skills well.
I am praying and reading and Arthur our cat is sleeping in the sunshine in his cushion.
I went out for my blip walk earlier and the Piggy Park allotments are looking productive for this time of the season, thank God.
The lilac is flowering really floriferously in the church garden and smells heavenly.
Thank you for visiting my site today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.