A TAKE AWAY!!!!!!

I collected the wildlife camera this morning, and there were two cubs, both belonging to Whitetail, so not sure if Red's cubs are alive, they could be hidden in the undergrowth. The good news is that Whitetail is now taking food back, so if the cubs are alive I am sure they will get fed. My blip tonight was lucky as I managed to catch Whitetail taking food back to the cubs. The extras are the mist this morning and the bluebells are where I placed little Red.
Sorry this is so long, but today has been a nightmare, I woke in the night with a pain in my chest, not a bad paid just annoying, however I could not sleep with it.  Up at 5.30am and away with the dogs, but I still had the pain and as I was due to get my spring booster this afternoon my friend insisted I phoned the doctor. There were 22 people ahead of me, when I eventually got through I was told I had to phone 999. I felt so quilty,, however the ambulance arrived and I was taken off to hospital. After ECG lots of blood tests and a chest Xray, they agreed it was probably a pulled muscle. I knew it was nothing as I was feeling great, but at least I got it confirmed. I then had to find a bus home, a lot of walking for me today with a sore knee. Including my walk almost ten miles. I got home then had to rush into the Town Hall for my booster. So folks I am heading for bed in an hour, hopefully see you all tomorrow. Wow what a day!
Hope my like my little Whitetail, what a good mummy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.