FF. Pink, Green, Pearls, Bee !!!

Another picture of my Azalea!! Up close you can see how beautiful the pistils of the Azaleas are.
And now the bees are swarming around it in great numbers.
I can really enjoy that.
Today I had a day admission in the hospital. I had a colonoscopy.
That meant I've been working on it since Wednesday. First I had to follow a low-fiber diet and from 3 pm on Thursday afternoon I was no longer allowed to eat and at 6 pm I started taking laxatives.
Wow that was bad. Drink 1 1/2 liters in 1 hour. 500 ml very dirty laxative incl. Then until I had to drink drink at midnight. Fortunately I slept well and at 8 o'clock in the morning it started all over again. This afternoon at 2.30 pm I have the colonoscopy " luckily everything was good " and after that I got something to eat and my husband was allowed to pick me up again. Happy happy.
At home I then took a walk through the garden "get some fresh air" hihi. Then I saw all the bees swarming around the Azalea. So for FF I took a picture for today.
I wish everyone a nice weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.