kaz18

By kas18

Cat Napping!

Well she was until I woke her up!

Dolly was having a lovely snooze in the sunshine this afternoon...I wish it had been me! She is so funny. Such a tiny little thing for an adult cat, but she is a feisty little thing. Oscar and Dolly don't get on very well. Dolly waits in the bushes for Oscar to come past and as soon as he does she pounces on him. It's so comical to watch.

I got up at 5.30 this morning and was out the door by 6.00 for my bootcamp session. It hurt today. My legs felt like lead. I really tried to keep active on holiday so I didn't feel so bad when I came back....oh well things can only get better!

Took my dogs for a nice long walk this afternoon. It's such a joy to see them running about...and so much better when the sun is shining!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.