Gotcha!

This little Wren has been one of two birds I have been trying to photograph in the backyard for awhile now but I finally got it. The other bird I haven't gotten yet is a Nuthatch. As for the other two photos - a highly cropped Hummingbird photo - as I haven't blipped one in awhile and a Finch among the remaining blossoms.

Grateful I could take my mom grocery shopping this morning. While she has ordered online before, several times they have said they had stuff but didn't and told them NOT to substitute products but they did and.. She can't reach very high or low on the shelves right now and that she got so tired that I gave her the keys to my car so she could rest and I went through the checkout line - sigh... Going to watch the baseball game this afternoon.

In the extra is dash cam photos from yesterday. Upper left is the Minion and barn letting me know I am nearly to the company yard. Lower left is some Native American artwork, upper right is the Nisqually weigh station, the middle right image is a different view of the interstate bridge between Washington and Oregon and the bottom right one is heading up the Marquam Bridge with the city of Portland on the left.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.