WorldsWorstWrit

By WorldsWorstWrit

I Wish I Could Let You In!

I went out to the shops today, and the very second I got back home, this wee guy sprinted towards me, and meowed at the window for at least half an hour!

He was incredibly friendly, and I went to give him a pat, all of a sudden though, as soon as I opened the door, he ran into my house.

I had to pick him up to take him back outside, so that nobody thought I was trying to steal him. He let me pick him up without any struggle at all, which surprised me since I had never met this cat before.

It seemed like he desperately wanted to come inside from the rain, but he had some kind of blue collar around his neck (Though there was no tag), so I assume he already has an owner.

Either way, I'm glad I got to meet such an adorable, friendly cat for a while!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.