BRIANW

By BRIANW

Shit Day (Two Lines), Aylesford

On Friday morning I did another lateral flow test which was again negative (my third in a row since my bother tested positive). This meant I was expected in work so I dragged myself in and got all the urgent photography done and then dragged myself back home again despite feeling rough.
Come Saturday morning I thought I'd best do another test, just in case, before going up to the shops for some bits and bobs - and that's when the two lines appeared. Bugger!! I felt so tired and out of sorts yesterday that I just went back to bed and had a long sleep. I'm not feeling much better today (hence the shot). I thought it would be rather appropriate to place the sign on top of bin as I feel like rubbish!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.