Laboscope app

Shadow, as usual is first in line with me for food this morning. She has come to realise I cannot hear her miaow (generally I cannot hear cats miaow), and initially (some time ago, before Xmas) she got very cross with me not responding to her miaow and sunk her teeth in my arm (luckily it was cold that day and I had many layers on my arm so no blood was drawn, but it still hurt). How do you let a stray cat know that was not acceptable? I said a sharp no, and ignored her the rest of that day (I still put food out for all the beasts, but not in response to Shadow asking). Initially she was upset and couldn't work out what was wrong. But then a few days later she tried rubbing her head and body against my legs. So I responded with a nice voice. And she has done that ever since. She is far friendlier and calmer than she used to be, but this is still going to take time...

Creative today is another one of my flowering Blueberry bush in Laboscope kaleidoscope app. And Shadow on guard.

Coffee needed now.

It has been raining all night. Everything was dry, but now is nicely watered.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.