mrsc48

By mrsc48

It would be rude not to!

It's been loking at me from the bottle in the fridge since Saturday!

It's screamed 'drink me' everytime I opened the fridge door.

It's sighed heavily each time I chose the lager instead.

Well tonight after a long but good day I think this little delight wins and it would be rude not to indulge in at least one glass.

Today we said goodbye to margaret, I make this coment not to cause debate but to mark in my journal the day we said goodbye to an important lady who goes down in history,

My daughter of 14 had her first filling at the dentist with the dreaded injection, but she bravely survived.

My new phone is ordered and on its way on friday so I will be more mobile for photos.

A busy but productive day at work today so as already stated - it would be rude not to!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.