Happenchance

By KimChristie

Squared

Discovered this rather cool very blip able building. So here is the first of what could be many!!
Had a right good laugh this evening. Bjornico and the girls had been sister in laws for dinner this evening and they took peanut with. I'd purchased some new toys for Peanut today and wee B had obviously taken them with. Anyway, when home time came Peanut disappeared under the fire ;its raised) and came out with something which made everyone more than a little uncomfortable!!! Sis in law declared that peanuts toy was rather rude looking and Bjornico exclaimed that it wasn't Peanuts toy. Sis in laws husband declared he thought it was hers and she retorted that it certainly was not and was more likely to be his!!!! Seen as the dog had got his chops around it no one wanted it!!! Thus Peanut brought it home!!!!
Bjornico said to me when he picked me up...wait til you see what Peanut brought home from sis in laws and out he pulls it looking thoroughly horrified!!!
I crumbled to the ground nearly crying with laughter at the story as he filled me in, still somewhat in shock!!! I then had to tell him that it was indeed peanuts new toy and NOT his sisters dildo!!!!
Thank goodness I didn't buy a pink one!! See what you think yourself...................

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.