Yelling Diva

How is it that I had a day as quiet and peaceful as I did and yet it started off with this Diva yelling at me like the end of the world was coming?!

When I went outside this morning to take my morning photo to exchange with my Mum & sister, MiniMe decided to come prancing over to get her breakfast and she was hollering all the way. It was like she couldn’t understand why I was standing there taking photos and not running over and getting her breakfast put out, ready for her! She cracks me up. Miss fat cat acting like she’s starving to death and the world should stop and take care of her first. Don’t know what I’d do without her!

Went to church this morning and had a light lunch when we got back home.

I napped the afternoon away and then finished up my birthday thank you notes so I could get them all in the mail tomorrow.

Have a great week everyone

(Roses in extras)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.