Getting Organised...

I was lucky enough to pick this timber bookcase up for free on one of our "Buy Nothing" local neighbourhood FB groups...
I don't have any draws in my cupboard, so I used a small bookcase to put folded up clothes on as I really don't have enough room for my queen bed and a chest of draws, so I just made do...
I'm so happy with today's lovely pick-up...
Apparently the bookcase is over 20 years old, it was purchased with money the couple got when they had their engagement party... aawww... The lady loves that it's been rehomed and being used again...
I still need to pick up some more gift bags for on the top shelf, then I might buy some pale pink boxes for the next shelf or I may just use wrapping paper and cover some wine boxes... I'll see how I go...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.