Auricula collection

I'm a newbie to the world of auriculas, having only been interested in them for the past couple of years, but I can't pass one by now without wanting it, and have a number of little auricula theatres/display stands around the garden to cope with the increasing numbers! This one on the patio is doing really well at the moment and makes me smile everytime I walk by it.. and I still want more auriculas!

Feeling very lethargic today so thankfully we didn't have too many plans.  Been milder and sunnier than forecast too! We did go and visit our friends who used to live next door, so was lovely catching up with them and more birthday presents for me from them, and we dropped off Brandons' who has a Star Wars birthday (May 4th!).  

The plan now is to do very little for the rest of the day.... is it bedtime yet?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.