Here we go again (again)

By kevmersh

Achievment Unlocked

Dunbar United 1-2 Dundonald Bluebell

Way back at the start of the season, I set myself a target to visit all 18 grounds in the East of Scotland Premier League. In addition, I wanted to make sure I got to as many of my team (Kelty Hearts) home game too.

New Countess Park, Dunbar was the last one I needed to meet my target, with two matchdays to spare. The satnav nearly denied me, but that's another story. And I've still managed to make every one of Kelty's home games too!!

To be honest, I think I may have left the best ‘til last - what a lovely little ground. Decent game too, if a little nerve wracking for both sets of fans. And the 3:15 from Edinburgh to London made a guest appearance too :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.