Mono

We all got up late but, unlike me, A needed to be "at work", so I walked Django. The weather was truly dull, so I was glad of this jackdaw sitting on the fence of Penicuik Athletic. Converting to mono made no difference... 

After missing out on the previous play-off match, at lunchtime I was pleased to get two tickets to see Bonnyrigg Rose play Cowdenbeath in the first leg of the time that will decide which of them plays in Scottish League 2 next season. It'll be the biggest match in Bonnyrigg's history, so I'm looking forward to the experience. I've asked a mate if he wants to go with me, but maybe it'll have to be K.

This week has to see me finish some much-delayed marking, so I found a few things to distract me. But, eventually I started and have now done 1/25.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.