YORKSHIREBRED

By Yorkshirebred

Light and shade

More flowers I’m afraid!  Backblipping for Sunday on Monday.  Church this morning followed by the annual church meeting.  I had said I would help with coffee so managed to stay in the kitchen out of the way! :-)  Had a short walk around the village late afternoon, but forgot both phone and camera, so just took a quick photo in the garden when I got back.  These forget-me-nots were taken from friend H’s garden last summer and I hadn’t noticed them blooming.  A tiny bunch has spread like mad, but I like any plants which give ground cover - less room for weeds!  Also noticed the Clematis Montana which I planted last year has come back and has lots of buds.  It is still only small, but at least I haven’t killed it off! Maybe a future Blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.