Musing of a Lady

By inkstainedhands

Local "Wildlife"

Little Man and I went into town this afternoon. I wanted to get us out the house as hubby's sleeping. Little Man can get a bit animated and I was worried his excitement might wake hubby up. So we went out. I had wanted to do a few things but since it's the May Day Bank Holiday, all the banks were closed as well as a number of smaller shops. Oh well. I can come back.

This morning was also pretty productive. House work got done and tidying up was accomplished. I did enjoy it and I'm glad Little Man can bare his own company for decently long stretches if I'm in the next room.

Whilst we were out we walked past this wall and I looked up to find myself face to face with this gorgeous cat. I grabbed my phone but my first two shots were blurry so I've settled on posting my third photo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.