Unusual find!

I have also backblipped yesterday's Better late than never! ..... hope you will have a look .... thanks to those who already have :-)

Having missed out on our walk yesterday & as it was Bank Holiday Monday we decided to have a walk today ..... wore our macs as there was a possibility of showers .... thankfully it stayed dry!

The Whitethroat was in his favourite place high on the wire singing loudly ....... he actually stayed there long enough for me to get a photo but not before he'd moved half a dozen times & I'd had to chase him round!

We also came across this unusual flower .... no idea what it is .... hope somebody in Blipland will be able tell me please!

Don't know if it's a wild flower or an escaped garden flower!

I am slowly catching up! Only one day behind with my journal now!

Stay safe everyone :-)


Update - the consensus of blipper opinion is that the flower is a type of bean ... the suggestions are broad bean or maybe fava. You learn so many new things on Blip!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.