Ted3

By Ted3

Nipple mountain

A frantic start (by my standards) as the dentist awaits. Always worthy of a few belly laughs, as i turn up in a wheel chair, and they still looked surprised.  
Don't get me started...
Gym was to follow. and then free time to snap puppy on her first trip to the beach. scared of everything. If i had a penny for every Ahhh,is'nt she cute !
Id be a wealthy man.
I set out my camera to do a little landscape practice. The sky was kind of dull, but still great to be out.
Even had a portion of chips. Rare for me. three years since the last.  Chips today are very crap. I preferred the drippen chip, as opposed to the vegetable oil chip. yuk
I digress, Nipple mountainas i refer to it, sits at the edge of the prisilly hills, Pembrokeshire.
I always like  this composition focussed around the white  cottage.
By the bye, Millie (puppy) now has her own blog page, with photos as well. Subscribing is an option, if you want to receive blog updates.
 Go to
www.bluebadgefoto.com

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.