Bubbles at Mt Vic

This isn't a very good shot but the most interesting I took today. 
It's wide and has people so am tagging it for Bob's Wide on Wednesday theme of  "people".

This morning we had Photogroup and then off to Lithgow for a second attempt at getting the RFS treasurer's reports audited. They still didn't quite add up but since getting home I think I have finally got them to balance. 
They say treasurers are born not made which is very true in my case. Maybe next year I should volunteer for equipment maintenance instead.

This evening we went to Mt Vic Flicks to see "Downton Abbey: A New Era". We quite enjoyed it but I think it might have helped to be familiar with the original TV series which we've never seen.
Tonight they offered free bubbles on arrival, and didn't scrimp with the glasses full to the brim. None of this "standard drinks" nonsense :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.