Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

I gave my large Geranium some TLC today. It was much too high and took the opportunity to make some cuttings too. I got this one as a larger cutting from a friend some years ago and it’s grown so much since!
I got a visit today from the ventilation repair guys and was cleaning like crazy almost up to him ringing the door bell. He just checked the kitschen and bathroom vents and not the window vents, as Ithought, and as the information said. But on the bright side, my windowsills and lace curtains are clean…
Tomorrow is workday at the garden and I need to talk to the supervisors about me, my allergy and lungs, that get affected by one of the participants who is a heavy smoker. She doesn’t smoke inside, but she’s marinated in cigarett smoke and just after being inside at the same time as her, my lungs protested and my clotes stank. I’m sure there’s a sulotion. Fingers crossed it’s an easy one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.