May the 4th (be with you)

It's Star Wars Day - May The Force Be With You!

I'm a trekkie, but I like Star Wars Day nevertheless.

I had no chance looking for a Star Wars related blip. I had the third horrible workday for this week and it's only Wednesday. I stopped halfway on the way home and went for a   s l o w   walk, not far, only 2 km and not at all at the speed of light, more at a snail's pace or slower to calm down. Would have been nice to hug a tree, but it had just rained and everything was wet.

Only that much: At 2 pm I counted the phone calls that had already arrived during the morning: 53 - and that wasn't the end, because I was in the office until 4:30. In between (haha) I tried to get something constructive done (haha again and again and again). 
To be continued....

19:00; 17°C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.