Carolina's journal

By Carolina

People

I was walking along the beach and this little boy (on left) remarked to his Mom about a camera.  She turned around to look at me and I asked the little boy if he wanted to take a picture.  He turned his head into his momma all shy and she just smiled!   They were roasting hotdogs for lunch and enjoying their time out.  The sun was thinking about breaking through at this time (which it's out now) so the temps were reasonably nice.   My original choice for this challenge is in the extras.     Much thanks to Bob for hosting and whom we always appreciate!!!  
    Thank you all so much for your lovely comments on my tulip shots. And I just found a tulip that has 3 growing out of it!   It's the Miami Sunset.  I'll have to blip it later.     Thanks also for the hearts and stars !!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.