People

Today's Wide Wednesday challenge is "people"...I think this qualifies. Thanks, Bob, for hosting. Taking photos seems to be the most common thing I see people doing on the beach; girls seem to pose when a camera is near naturally. Some of the poses women create while encouraging their men to get the shot are quite provocative; I saw one today that bordered on Playboy Magazine material.  More people in Extra.

Today, a man joined the yoga paddleboard class; he wasn't as agile as the girls, but I was impressed that he didn't fall off the board. 

We went snorkeling, but the ocean had strong currents that pushed us on and off the reef, so we only stayed for a short time. It was challenging, and a little scary swimming out to the snorkeling spot and getting back in was challenging. If this had been my first time in this location, I probably wouldn't return.  Even I have limits to the conditions I will snorkel in. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.