Ghostly - and some bad news

Morning Networking and I felt tired afterwards - a bit headachy and I went out to grab a coffee at Sips.

While I was there I got note that our dear friend Andi in Berlin has died yesterday!
I was in touch with him the last week and knew he was in hospital but I had NO CLUE that he went to hospital for palliative care ... he was given 2 weeks on April 21st ... and made it until May 3rd .... 
Honestly I was very shocked and very sad ..... 

Andi was such a lovely soul - he had done all the work in our flat in Berlin and was looking after it for the last few years. 
That's him in 2019 

So - my after noon was a bit clouded!

I still had a call with a new client at 5 pm and it was fabulous - we will be shooting in August ... That lit me up a lot!

Later I had a call with Andi's ex girlfriend - who was the one you gave me the news ... 

We had wine with our dinner in the evening!

Andi - I know you have transcended into a new dimension - sending our love!

Thought the image was suitable ... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.