My Restless Lens

By terri365

05 May 2022 - Fleas

My Clematis is starting to flower but I love it best when the buds have come out - the shape and colour is much prettier than the actual flower in my opinion!  So you may see a few of these in the next few days.

This little flea was on one of the buds and the extra shot shows another flea which I didn't realise was yellow until I took it into Photoshop because it was so small.  About 3mm in length.

A productive day.  For my professional body I have to do 35 hours of CPD every year and last year I got to 25 hours with a week to go so I had to do a few online webinars in that week, so I have vowed to keep on top of it this year!  It runs May to April and so far I have done 3 hours and I have signed up for about another 8 with TRADA which will take me up to the end of June.  32 hours and counting...  :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.