Beewriter

By Beewriter

You’re a what???

A few years ago we were working at Stockport County, in the other function room there was a Prom Night and to keep an eye on the kids there were a couple of bouncers. As we were loading the lorry Sue and I were chatting to them. One swore blind that he was a penguin erector in his day job. He said he worked at the zoo and lifted up penguins that fell over. He was hilarious and we had a great laugh.

When I saw this fella at the session today I told him about Mr Penguin Erector and asked if I could take this pic so I could send it to Sue as she was working in Wigan.

Oh I wish there really was such a job as a penguin erector. Lol

I was home in time to call at the polling station and vote. It was a good finish time today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.