OldTimer

By OldTimer

Beautiful Moo

Today had to go over to Geraldine to get Physio on my rolled ankle. It is now all strapped up and I go back on Monday. It is always a nice drive over there. I photographed some trees but was against the light and they just aren't right. Luckily I crossed the road and took this paddock of cows all happily eating away
Just talked to my son who I helped shift and they took possession of a thousand such Animals on Tuesday and so far all going well. Plenty of new challenges. Tracey worked all day as well getting the stock into paddocks as they haven't got another man yet. She is well used to helping on the farm so it didn't bother her. Said she shifted one mob all by herself and managed fine. More to come next week   Its huge when they have to stock right from scratch. Owned by a big NZ syndicate.
Another weekend has arrived so enjoy it wherever you are and whatever you do

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.