An Angle Shade Moth

A friend and I walked the wood this morning, followed by coffee in our garden.

JJ went out to lunch, I had a sandwich.  My shopping delivery arrived in good time for me to meet up with some of the camera club committee members to thrash out some new ideas for next year's programme.

For those of you who go to camera clubs, what do you enjoy most?  How do you entice new members to join?  What speakers have been inspiring?  Do you enjoy competitions?  Do you do club workshops and if so what topics do you cover?

All help gratefully received.

JJ and I swept the patio this morning and he found this moth tucked in a corner.  I had it wandering around my hand for a while (very tickly) and then put it on one of the old wooden chairs where it tucked itself between the slats.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.