Trapping

I put my moth trap out again today in readiness for turning it on tonight. The hens investigated of course.

I spent time painting our bathroom, I went for one wall a strong colour which I hoped to be a warm brown but has somehow turned out to be a vibrant orange. Oh well hopefully we can live with that.
I also discovered that I have managed to lose 3 weeks worth of photo while trying to prevent one drive uploading everything and then not being able to as there is not enough space.  I have managed to turn it off but in the process have mistakenly deleted 3 weeks, hopefully nothing too important on these apart from at least one of KK's football games.

Friday night is gin night so I have Botanist and black pepper at the ready for 9pm.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.