Lochardil House Hotel

Walked to Corstorphine this morning to do some messages. For those not familiar with the term it involved posting a parcel, collecting a prescription and returning some library books!
My husband and I then left to drive to Inverness. We stopped at Pitlochry for a late lunch then when eating a chocolate eclair (the toffee kind) a large part of one of my teeth broke off!! Luckily it hasn't been too painful but I will need to get an emergency dental appointment on Monday. It is a back molar so I'm hoping they will just take it out.
On to nicer things....as a treat my husband had booked us a room at the Lochardil House Hotel which is just along the road from his mum's. We had a pleasant evening catching up and will return in the morning.

11,700 steps

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.