Need a coffee pot?

Let me know if you want me to save this one for you! I've blipped this chair that sits between two mailboxes before, and there are sometimes free things on it. Not sure I'd take this coffee pot home if I did need one. 
If you're looking for an idea for a new fence, check out the island gate in the extra.  :-)
I thoroughly enjoyed my morning walk with no rain and a pleasant temperature! On my drive home, neighbours waved me over to the side of the road and we talked for about 20 minutes. Good to see them and we will have a proper visit one of these days. Too wet from yesterday's pouring rain to get anything done in the garden so I did a few inside chores. 
We got an email from another student from Grassy Plains today!  What's going on?  Great to hear from Mac and we'll be in touch with him too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.