Birds aren't real

I am very dismayed to learn that birds aren't real. I like the birds I feed. I really like the crows but it is so cool to see all of them on my deck and in my garden and tonight I learned they are all government surveillance devices. (60 Minutes)

Karen played an episode of 60 Minutes for me about Iceland and Eurovision. Russia doesn't get to play this year. It was a cute story about Iceland's passion for Eurovision. 350,000 people live in Iceland.

Thank goodness I'm going. To Iceland, not Eurovision. 

The YouTube videos of Iceland all seem to have drone footage. I was thinking maybe I could hook up some GoPros to Kate and my little dragons and they could fly over some areas?

US police dog trainers are sending canine body armor for some Ukrainian dogs.

Since the war began in late February, VPNs have been downloaded in Russia by the hundreds of thousands a day. By protecting the locations and identities of users, VPNs are now granting millions of Russians access to blocked material. Daily downloads in Russia of the 10 most popular VPNs jumped from below 15,000 just before the war to as many as 475,000 in March. As of this week, downloads were continuing at a rate of nearly 300,000 a day. (WaPo)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.