This is the day

By wrencottage

Grrrrr ....

My original thought for today's blip was the photo on the top left of this collage, which was taken on our walk this morning. And I was then going to confess to being a grrrrammmar fanatic! I really hate these 'advanced' warnings, and would prefer the simple, grammatically correct kind. (Anyone else with me on this?)

However, as I've spent an inordinate amount of time today faffing about trying to learn how to create bespoke collages in Affinity Photo, I'll resign from the grammar police, try to become more forbearing, and will present you with my first, less than perfect, attempt at creating a custom made collage. It was supposed to have a circle in the middle but I couldn't make it work, so I'll leave that for another day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.