Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Stop !

I’m in Kent … drove down from S-O-A this morning with my parents , arrived at my brothers house in Ashford about 2pm as the traffic on the M40 was horrendous… spent 4 hours winding my nephews up , left the parents with the hyperactive nephews and my brother and sister in law and went to Clarky squirrels house 20 minutes away whereupon we decided to go to Whitstable and walk on the beach and buy a hot chocolate ( one each not one to share ) … then we decided to pop along to look at some painted beach huts at Tankerton but LOOK they had giant cannons so we leapt out of the car ( it had by now come to a stop safely) and had a gay old time taking photos of ourselves on the aforementioned giant cannon . I go back to release my parents tomorrow. Not before taking the nephews to a toy shop though …..sigh .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.