DSB42

By DSB42

Made it!

Third time lucky but it very nearly didn't happen again as the garage didn't have my car ready to collect this morning as the part hadn't arrived. Oddly they didn't think it pertinent to inform me of this yesterday evening (but they did graciously give me a big discount on the cost after I complained). Luckily the friend who gave us a lift to school was still around and happy to give me a lift as she was also heading to the gardens today with a visitor.

The crocuses, daffodils and hyacinths are in full bloom and some early tulips are putting on a show. It was a very blustery day with gusts up to 90km/h which wasn't condusive to outdoor flower photography but I got some ideas for compositions to go back to and as more and more varieties bloom the results will hopefully be better. I may well head there again tomorrow.

I haven't had the chance to upload to the mac so again, an iPhone image.

Update - you can see more from today HERE

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.