Feeling better

By Suziep71

Cream crackered.com

My friend cancelled which I wasn't surprised about. So I had a lie in today as I knew that I was going to busy this afternoon.

I've mentioned I think about having a small summer house which meant moving the two sheds.
I decided that I would make a start. I had to empty all Kevs tools and rubbish out. Next I wiggled and jiggled the shed into place and put slabs under to stop it from rocking. Then it was mine to sort at this point Kev came home I said OMG.
It looks like a tip.
What I've forgot to say it at the bottom of the garden we had a plastic tunnel greenhouse which has withstood all weathers until the early ours of this morning where it has twisted and broken :-(

After sorting my shed we dismantled what was left of the greenhouse and now I ache all over lol.

The picture is post move of the sheds. Where the left one is, was where Kevs was and mine was to the left of that. I know it's not an interesting blip but I meant to take a pic of the twisted metal of the GH but I forgot der.

Good thing that happened today -

I've started the preparation for out summer house.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.