Transmission mode only..

By Mobius

The Model

No, my dear friend Michael is not robotic dancing, but a typical pose expressing his warmth and enthusiasm.

Kraftwerk – Das Model

Drinks reception hosted by SMCA (Southwell Minster Choir Association) in the Bishops Garden at the Minster this afternoon before the first concert in the State Chamber diagonally behind it, for 2 and a half years. 

It was previously known as The Great Hall, but has been rebranded to highlight it's medieval royal links.


The Rector Chori, some Lay Clerk Choristers and Organ Scholar performed a varied number of pieces on Grand Piano and voice.  A Henri Duparc song was my favourite and a new discovery, as was the voice of the new lay clerk Matthew Spillett, brought up by The Rector Chori following his move up from Guilford.


...and no, you haven't escaped church pictures extras 2 & 3. Extra 1 shows the Great Hall from the outside (upstairs).

I must not blip any more church pics for a while
I must not blip any more church pics for a while
I must not blip any more church pics for a while
I must not blip any more church pics fo.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.