Wisteria

A gave myself a treat today!

The Man had been to Larch Cottage Nurseries with The B-I-L on Wednesday and had seen some used plant pot trays in the charity bin, the sort that a batch of plants would be delivered in. He wished he had bought some to pot up the wildflowers.

"Well," I said, "from at the lodge we're halfway there." So, after we finished the cleaning we went for coffee and cake. And of course the plastic trays. The wisteria on the cafe balcony is at its best just now.

Now for the aggravating bit! We got home to find that we still haven't got a router which I'm supposed to take to the lodge on Monday for the engineer to give our visitors superfast broadband to the premises. It seems Talktalk had lost our order.  Bah! I could do without this harassment at the moment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.