Fastfood....

.... people tend to forget the good old omlette when it comes to fastfood!!

Awful night with Chester Dog.... worse than a 2 year old toddler when it comes to storms. He cried and wooffed for ages until he really started to freak out, tipped over his water bowl in order to try and squeeze into the tiny gap next to the cupboard. Af if, the chubby lump!!!!! So I found myself mopping the floor at 3.30...while kept running a figure of 8 around me in a rather disturbed manner.

Anyway, he didn't settle until I took my duvet and pillow and slept on the sofa, with his bed (and him) next to me!

Result: Wrecked! Me not the dog!!

Long day at work, worn out, husband still down south! I needed food quickly and without effort, so omlette with herbs and salad it was - with a lovely dressing of lemon oil and balsamic with chia seeds. Done in 5 minutes flat.

Perfect fastfood!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.