Its the Way It Is

By Jeano

Vince

getting a little taste of my chicken casserole

…..

Today
A quick dunk in choppy waters ((big change from yesterday)
A walk
Then logged on to my exam room to commence my absolute final exam on cinematography

(Example: What is a vector scope, Matte box, why is using the 180 degree angle so important, what is the role of Director of Photography; what is pull focus and how to use it; define importance of a storyboard, explain DOF, Colour grading. Etc. Etc)

But I think I might have blagged my way through



Then down to The Pavilion in Dun Laoghaire for the matinee screening of The Worst Person in The World. Nah didn’t do it for me. I give it a 2 out of 10 on my drivel-ometer

Home for a tasty dinner and my 2 sweetie pies wagging their tails to see me

Tonight I’m gonna watch Channel 4 at 9pm - about spies and espionage. Love that stuff

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.