Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

The Avon

Mrs BB went out before 6am to go swimming and then into work, leaving me to get up early with my aunty who'd been up early every morning all weekend!  We left just before 9.30am to take her home to Rode, Somerset, and had a coffee in her rear sunny garden before my return journey.

A visit to the son in Frome followed, then a drive to Newport to drop off a card and present to the oldest son who has his birthday tomorrow.

A quick trip to Cardiff, and then to Pontypool to collect granddaughter Amelia who's staying the night. It's been another busy day and over five hours of driving!

The blipfoto is from when I stopped in Bardford on Avon, Wiltshire, on my way home for a walk around. The town was quite quiet and I enjoyed an hour there.

W-I-D-E on Wednesday Challenge

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.