Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

We're All Mad Here!

I made the mistake of looking at the MM entries before I had my shot, and then I felt I couldn't use any of those ideas.  Then, I couldn't come up with anything else!  So, here's my blip for the Alice in Wonderland theme, with a little help from PhotoLab.  Many thanks to FrankS for hosting MonoMondays for the rest of the month!

PD let me sleep until 10:30 this morning!  He didn't want to wake me, but I slept so long that I haven't been able to get moving today.  I feel well, just lethargic.  I'll have to get up early (for me) the rest of the week, so I guess I made up for it ahead of time. ;-)

I am grateful that I don't have any trouble sleeping, as so many of my friends do.  Many say they can't manage to get to sleep, or stay asleep.  It seems my only problem is waking up! ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.