my crazy world

By crazyworld

Double rainbow !

Well my day started at 2 this morning with my not so little girl waking me up saying she had been sick :( could she come into my bed ? Bless her she looked rough :( she came in and even tho now she is bigger than me she proper snuggled up to me like she was about 5 .. Was sooo cute

Although after that I didn't sleep a wink cos was waiting for her to be sick again on my hair !! But thankfully she wasn't !!

She hasn't and this morning was STARVING so had dry toast ... I'm old school !! .. She's fine now !!

On the way to take N to football training tonight it started raining .. A lot !! .. Then suddenly it cleared and Noah's mate said bet there will be a rainbow .. Then we turned round the corner and saw a double rainbow :) cool or what ?! :)

Anyhow it's Friday tomorrow :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.