RED'S DAUGHTER?

Have seen this beautiful young fox on my wildlife camera, but not in my garden, however just came in from the garden to feed the dogs, when I spotted her on the wall, sitting exactly where Red used to sit. She is a very dark red also, so I think she could be Red's daughter. How lovely.
Had an upsetting letter today from the hospital to say after a recent chest Xray they have found a shadow on my right lung, so waiting for an appointment for a CT scan. Cannot believe it as I feel very fit and apart from my knee I am always very healthy. Anyway I am hoping it is something very minor.  Fingers crossed.
We have had a very wet morning and showers this afternoon, but for the last hour we have had sunshine. It is not very warm and extremely windy.
My extra is a lovely bee I saw on my lilac.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.