Ted3

By Ted3

tanker entering Goodwick bay

Today i cancelled my weekly workout due to a painful back. In its place we took new pup, Millie, for her first scamper off the lead. Hand in mouth moment, to see if all the training has been worth while. 
And...breath all good Millie has learned a strong pack is a happy pack. Her instinct is good.
So we three trundled along by the bank of the fast flowing river Gwaun breathing in the heady aroma of wild garlic in full bloom. 
I with  50mm lens attached, intent on shooting wide open. 
Rebecca, coaxing Millie and pushing me in my wheelchair. A beautiful day but a bit too bright for my needs. I was rather hoping for canopy closure. Ah well another day.
Now don't forget there is still time to subscribe to my blog, to see how Millie is progressing. By subscribing you need only check your e-mail for new blog posts.
Important to me as i like simply to check the analytics daily. Silly i know, but its something else to do.
www.bluebadgefoto.com

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.