A Glimpse At Who I Am!

By georgexx

A four year old me!

Ok, so I didn't take this photo and it wasn't taken today but we have been talking about this photo a lot today! My nan mentioned it and then me and my sister had to hunt it out and have been chatting about it! I remember this being taken in my aunts back garden!

It's a photo of me and my younger brother when I was about Charlottes age. I can see some similarities between us, but it confirms to me she is a lot more like her dads side. I've always had dark curly hair and still do but shes quite light haired! I'm not quite so cute and innocent looking now though!

Been another busy day today! Just got home from guides and had to do all the jobs I Asked hubby to do as he had been playing on the playstation! Men! Who would have them!?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.